Contacts

3-4 K. Barona Street,
Rīga, LV-1050
Tel.: +371 27373939
e-mail: info@grupa93.lv

Details
“Grupa93” Ltd.
Reg. no. 50103129191
VAT reg. no. LV50103129191
Bank: “Swedbank”, A/S
Bank code: HABALV22
Account no. LV23HABA0551017242614

    Neils Balgalis

    managing director, city planner

    neils@grupa93.lv

      Anita Beikule

      project manager, anthropologist

      anita@grupa93.lv

        Rita Beikmane-Modnika

        project manager, landscape architect

        rita@grupa93.lv


          Lolita Čače

          project manager, planner, architect

          lolita@grupa93.lv

            Viesturs Laiviņš

            cartographer, GIS specialist

            viesturs@grupa93.lv

              Kristīne Casno

              project manager, economist

              kristine@grupa93.lv


                Jurijs Kondratenko

                economist, sustainability expert

                  Ronalds Krūmiņš

                  cartographer, CAD/GIS specialist

                    Sarmīte Lesiņa

                    project manager, planner

                      Līga Ozoliņa

                      project manager, planner

                      liga@grupa93.lv

                        Klinta Alpa

                        project assistant

                        klinta@grupa93.lv

                          Marita Nikmane

                          environmental expert

                          marita@grupa93.lv


                            Viesturs Groza

                            cartographer

                            viesturs.groza@grupa93.lv

                              Marta Sarkane

                              cartographer

                              marta@grupa93.lv