Contacts

3-4 K. Barona Street,
Rīga, LV-1050
Tel.: +371 27373939
e-mail: info@g93.lv

Details
“Grupa93” Ltd.
Reg. no. 50103129191
VAT reg. no. LV50103129191
Bank: “Swedbank”, A/S
Bank code: HABALV22
Account no. LV23HABA0551017242614

    Neils Balgalis

    managing director, city planner

    neils@g93.lv

      Anita Beikule

      project manager, anthropologist

      anita@g93.lv

        Rita Beikmane-Modnika

        project manager, landscape architect

        rita@g93.lv


          Līga Ozoliņa

          project manager, planner

          liga@g93.lv

            Viesturs Groza

            cartographer

            viesturs.groza@g93.lv

              Kristīne Casno

              project manager, economist

              kristine@g93.lv


                Ronalds Krūmiņš

                cartographer, CAD/GIS specialist

                  Jurijs Kondratenko

                  economist, sustainability expert

                    Sarmīte Lesiņa

                    project manager, planner

                      Lolita Čače

                      project manager, planner, architect

                      lolita@g93.lv

                        Klinta Alpa

                        project manager

                        klinta@g93.lv

                          Marita Nikmane

                          environmental expert

                          marita@g93.lv


                            Marta Sarkane

                            cartographer

                            marta@g93.lv

                              Marta Ceriņa

                              project assistant

                              marta.cerina@g93.lv